Last verified: 26 Oct 2026
GoPro AI Training Program
gopro.com ↗United StatesFounded 2025Direct buyer
Price anchor 50/50 revenue share
Payout model Revenue share
Exclusivity Non-exclusive
Minimums GoPro subscription
Price read 26 Oct 2026 at gopro.com
Summary
GoPro AI Training Program is a direct buyer that takes video from creators. It pays a revenue share on non-exclusive terms.
Listed for a published price anchor and non-exclusive terms.
Facts
| Data types | video |
|---|---|
| Sells for | creators |
| Buyers named | trusted AI partners |
| Payout model | revenue share |
| Price anchor | 50/50 revenue share , read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Exclusivity | non-exclusive |
| Minimums | GoPro subscription |
| Referral program | no |
| Funding | Not published |
| Founded | 2025 |
| Status | Active |
Terms published
| Term | Published | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Price anchor | Yes | gopro.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Payout model | Yes | gopro.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Exclusivity | Yes | gopro.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Minimums | Yes | gopro.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Named lab customers | No | Not stated at source |
| Payouts in press | No | Not stated at source |
| Referral program | No | Not stated at source |
Sources
- https://gopro.com/en/us/info/ai-training-programread 26 Oct 2026
Listed on
Alternatives
$1 to $4 per minute of video; one creator $33k for ~1,000 hours
Upfront or Revenue share Non-exclusive
View profile video is highest-paying category; $15M paid to creators
Revenue share or Upfront Non-exclusive
View profile This entry is written from the sources above. A company whose pricing or scope has changed updates it at the source and sends the links; the listing follows the record.