Last verified: 26 Oct 2026
Adobe Stock
stock.adobe.com ↗United StatesFounded 2015Direct buyer
Price anchor ~$3 per minute video (2024); Firefly bonus annual
Payout model Annual payout
Exclusivity Non-exclusive
Minimums contributor account
Price read 26 Oct 2026 at stock.adobe.com
Summary
Adobe Stock is a direct buyer that takes images and video from creators. It pays an annual payout on non-exclusive terms. Does not sell data to outside labs.
Listed for a published rate and named lab customers.
Facts
| Data types | images, video |
|---|---|
| Sells for | creators |
| Buyers named | Adobe Firefly only |
| Payout model | annual payout |
| Price anchor | ~$3 per minute video (2024); Firefly bonus annual , read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Exclusivity | non-exclusive |
| Minimums | contributor account |
| Referral program | no |
| Funding | Not published |
| Founded | 2015 |
| Status | Active |
Terms published
| Term | Published | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Price anchor | Yes | stock.adobe.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Payout model | Yes | stock.adobe.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Exclusivity | Yes | stock.adobe.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Minimums | Yes | stock.adobe.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Named lab customers | Yes | stock.adobe.com, read 26 Oct 2026 |
| Payouts in press | No | Not stated at source |
| Referral program | No | Not stated at source |
Sources
- https://stock.adobe.comread 26 Oct 2026
Listed on
Alternatives
video is highest-paying category; $15M paid to creators
Revenue share or Upfront Non-exclusive
View profile content owners get 20 to 30% of deal value; $1 to $2 per image; $100 to $300 per hour of film; partners average $600k revenue
Revenue share Non-exclusive
View profile top contributors ~$7k/month; $14 for a walking video; $12M 2-year lab deal
Cash or token Non-exclusive
View profile This entry is written from the sources above. A company whose pricing or scope has changed updates it at the source and sends the links; the listing follows the record.